A Day To Remember

For Those Who Have Heart CD

"Mark my words... We're taking over the world!!" Repeat that phrase over four times while piling onto your best friends during a monstrous breakdown inside a sweaty basement show. That is what A DAY TO REMEMBER sounds like. These eight words were the war cry that turned a lot of people's attention to the town of Ocala, Florida. Imagine the shout-a-long gang vocals of Comeback Kid and Hatebreed mixing with raw melodic hardcore of Atreyu and Silverstein. Throw in some massive breakdowns that would make Bury You Dead green with envy and you have a vicious and catchy record.

Release Date: January 23, 2007
Price: $9.98
A Day To Remember For Those Who Have Heart CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Fast Forward to 2012
2 Speak Of The Devil
3 The Danger In Starting A Fire
4 The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
5 Monument
6 The Price We Pay
7 Colder Than My Heart If You Can Imagine
8 Show Em The Ropes
9 A Shot In The Dark
10 Here's To The Past
11 I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
12 Start The Shooting
Be the first to review this item!

There is no merchandise to be displayed. Try another page, or check our our latest merchandise section!