The Sleeping

What It Takes CD

Forget everything you thought you knew about THE SLEEPING. This band took the abrasive and the organic and forged a sonic alchemy that is unlike any other contemporary artist today. Their first two records broke new ground in the post-hardcore universe and made THE SLEEPING a completely unique entity amongst the stagnant clones polluting the "scene." While all of the other bands are part of the problem, THE SLEEPING are ready to offer the solution with their upcoming record entitled What It Takes. THE SLEEPING stand confidently before the world and bring their fusion of furious hardcore post-punk and melodic indie-rock to a whole new playing field. They have explored all facets of sound and power to create this incredibly raw and passionate record.

Price: $9.98
The Sleeping What It Takes CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 You'll Be A Corpse Before Your Time Watch Video
2 Friday Night
3 Bomb The World Watch Video
4 Shallow Lungs
5 Running Faster
6 Ripped Dress
7 Should Have Let Me Leave
8 He Only Sees Where He Walks
9 Refusive Relationship
10 Bad Religon
11 Anyone Night Stand
12 Deadbeast
Be the first to review this item!