Dance Gavin Dance

Downtown Battle Mountain CD

The epic debut full length from Dance Gavin Dance will exceed expectations. Following up their brilliant EP “whatever I say is royal ocean”, DGD stepped up to the plate. Their 2 singer combo collide to create something all their own. They create a sound that is very difficult to classify. They mix elements of various genres including: screamo, r&b, hardcore, indie, jazz, and alternative rock. They are comparable to such acts as: Circa Survive, Fear Before the March of Flames, the Blood Brothers, Alexisonfire, and Chiodos.
Price: $8.00
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Untitled
2 And I Told Them I Invited Times New Roman
3 It's Safe to Say You Dig the Backseat
4 Strawberry Andre
5 Lemon Meringue Tie
6 The Backwards Pumpkin Song
7 Antlion
8 Turn Off the Lights, I'm Watching Back to the Future
9 Open Your Eyes and Look North
10 Surprise! I'm From Cuba, Everyone Has One Brain
11 12 Hours, 630 Miles
Be the first to review this item!

There is no merchandise to be displayed. Try another page, or check our our latest merchandise section!