Streetlight Manifesto

Somewhere In The Between CD

Once the high-energy, jubilant horns kick in, you know that STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO has arrived and they brought a party with them! Keeping in the tradition of classic bands like The Specials, Sublime and early No Doubt, STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO continue to share their signature ska sound with the world with their incredible record, Somewhere In The Between. In the day and age where most bands do what they can to fit in to the trends, STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO sticks to their roots with a firm stance and a legion of fans behind them. The reaction their fans give back would make any “scene” band green with envy. Not only is STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO one of the most energetic and enjoyable bands on the planet, they are also one of the most talented.

Price: $9.98
Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere In The Between CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 We Will Fall Together Watch Video
2 Down, Down, Down To Mephisto's Cafe
3 Would You Be Impressed?
4 One Foot On The Gas, One Foot In The Grave
5 Watch It Crash
6 Somewhere In The Between
7 Forty Days
8 The Blonde Lead The Blind
9 The Receiving End Of It All
10 What A Wicked Gang We Are
Be the first to review this item!