Dead To Fall

Are You Serious? CD


The record Are You Serious? is a breath of fresh life in a dying scene. The album strays from an overplayed poetic outlook in exchange for a brutally honest viewpoint that is inspired by the band members’ real-life experiences. Intelligent songwriting, memorable melodic passages, and intensely abrasive heaviness have been mixed with a sense of fearless creativity and sarcasm that will have you asking yourself, Are You Serious? With each record, their music becomes more forward-thinking and imaginative. Their clever musical vision is complimented with their tongue-in-cheek lyrical concepts. Not only does Are You Serious? make a bold musical statement about the current state of heavy music, but it is the best collection of songs in their ten-year history. DEAD TO FALL fiercely reinforce the fact that metal empowers its listeners and encourages them to enjoy life.

Price: $9.98
Dead To Fall Are You Serious? CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. IQ Test
2. Stupid?
3. The Future
4. Sleeping Bag
5. Major Rager Video
6. Loch Ness
7. Brainmelter
8. Cropgrower
9. Robo-Destro
10. Doombox
11. Astral Projection / Dream J(ourney)
Be the first to review this item!