Four Letter Lie

What A Terrible Thing To Say CD


What A Terrible Thing To Say continues with the band’s trademark style of stadium sized choruses coupled with monster riffs and hardcore growls. It’s fun and heavy music without the makeup and dyed hair. What A Terrible Thing To Say is sure to take FOUR LETTER LIE into the spotlight. The hooks are bigger, the riffs are harder and the songs are larger than life on this mature follow up that will get everyone talking.

Price: $9.98
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Cake Eater
2. Nothing But A Ghost Video
3. pretty/ugly
4. It's Coming This Way
5. What A Terrible Thing To Say
6. Think Of Your Favorite Place
7. A Place Called "Further"
8. Pretend You Never Happend
9. I Don't Speak To Dead Men
10. Charlatan
Be the first to review this item!