Dead And Divine

The Fanciful CD


DEAD AND DIVINE, a Metal/Hardcore five-piece rock band hailing from Toronto, Canada, has been making an uproar across their homeland and the States since their 2005 debut release on Verona Records, entitled “What Really Happened At Lovers Lane” (Verona Records, a label created by Shane Told of Silverstein, and the band themselves, was a first endeavor for both parties). March 18, 08 will bring THE FANCIFUL, their amazing follow up record. For fans of: Every Time I Die, Underoath, Thrice

Price: $8.00
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. There Are Good Guys, Bad Guys, And Me
2. Nothing Is Fair In Love And War
3. Honest To God
4. Get Down With Your Bad Self
5. San Dimas
6. Like Wolves
7. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
8. Something I've Rehearsed
9. The Bronze Goddess
10. Professional Cinderella
11. To The Moon And Back
Be the first to review this item!

There is no merchandise to be displayed. Try another page, or check our our latest merchandise section!