On The Run CD



1997 return with an exciting and mature second record, entitled On The Run, that is filled with their catchy choruses and memorable stories behind every lyric. While most people have the comfort of being home all the time, 1997 tells restless tales of being a working class band on the road with a dream to pursue. It’s those tales that make up the foundation for On The Run. Having that ambition to be a family unit, create music and take it to the road. It’s those kind of risks that we take that make life so fulfilling.

Price: $9.98
1997 On The Run CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. One Track Mind, Four Track Heart Video
2. Dancing With the Devil
3. Sunset Beyond Black Clouds
4. 4 A.M. Conversation
5. January 19th
6. I Will Always Find You
7. Winds of Change
8. Zechariah's Song
9. A Dream of Form In Days of Thought
10. Tennesse Song Pt. 2
11. On the Run Video
Be the first to review this item!