Lion is the story of the last two years of DRIVER SIDE IMPACT'S lives told in a frantic mix of melodic post-hardcore. With a successful touring year behind and more opportunities ahead, this record will be the catalyst for this powerful band. LION WAS PRODUCED BY DON DEBIASE & MIXED BY TONY GAMMALO

Price: $9.98
Driver Side Impact Lion CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Walking On Water
2. Patience (Gave It Up)
3. Rumor Mill
4. The Ties That Bind And Break Within
5. The Lion
6. Elysium
7. Better In The Rain
8. The Day You Made The Sky Fall
9. All For Nothing Video
10. Ascending
11. Heaven
Be the first to review this item!