The Audition

Self-Titled Album CD


Download from iTunes
With their third release, The AUDITION create yet another ambitious pop-rock record oozing with hooks that steps into the radio-friendly realm.

Price: $9.98
The Audition Self-Titled Album CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. The Running Man
2. The Way You Move
3. My Temperature Is Rising Video
4. Love With A Motive
5. Stand On Your Feet
6. It's Gonna Be Hard (When Im Gone)
7. Over My Head
8. Los Angeles
9. Everybody Is Someone Else's Secret
10. Sign. Steal. Deliver
Be the first to review this item!