A Shipwreck in the Sand CD


Join SILVERSTEIN as they unveil their most ambitious record yet, A Shipwreck in the Sand. A Shipwreck in the Sand is the result of a year-long writing process and re-focus back to SILVERSTEIN'S roots in punk, hardcore, and heartfelt rock. The band share a poignant and thoughtful tale accompanied by a sincere musical performance. After just one journey through A Shipwreck in the Sand, it will be easy to understand why SILVERSTEIN are in the ranks of bands like Rise Against, Foo Fighters and Underoath.



Price: $7.49
Silverstein A Shipwreck in the Sand CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. A Great Fire
2. Vices Video
3. Broken Stars
4. American Dream Video
5. Their Lips Sink Ships
6. I Knew I Couldn't Trust You
7. Born Dead
8. A Shipwreck In The Sand
9. I Am The Arsonist
10. You're All I Have
11. We Are Not The World
12. A Hero Loses Everyday
13. The Tide Raises Every Ship
14. The End
Be the first to review this item!