Sister Sin

Dance Of The Wicked CD

Don't miss out on the re-release of Sister Sin's first album "Dance of the Wicked!"

It includes all 8 original tracks off the original "Dance of the Wicked" released in 2003, 3 unreleased bonus demo tracks, 2 bonus songs (1 featuring Doro), all new artwork in a digipack, and a full color fold out gig poster. 

Also included is a DVD with all Sister Sin music videos plus additional bonus features.   
Price: $9.98
Sister Sin Dance Of The Wicked CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Kiss The Sky
2 Dance Of The Wicked
3 Fall Into My Dreams
4 End Of The Beginning
5 Love Lies
6 Dirty Damn I
7 Paint It Black
8 Tragedy Loves Company
9 Minor You (Major Me)
10 Writings On The Wall
11 Head Over Heels For Love
12 Rock 'N Roll (Feat. Doro Pesch)
Be the first to review this item!