Dear Furious CD


A18 has taken everything that made late 1980s hardcore special and added new depth to it. Each song is a testament to a life long struggle of personal growth and self-acceptance. Always focusing their own trials and tribulations to on creating a positive outlet for their pain, the message of A18 is not to wallow, but to face your problems head on and never give in to obstacles.

Release Date: June 8, 2004

Price: $9.98
A18 Dear Furious CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. the massive
2. fire in the hole
3. stab you through the everything
4. gravelines
5. the soundtrack to a glamorous goodbye
6. jailhouse rob
7. misery street
8. dear furious
9. beating a dead horse
10. marco polo
11. heartbreak affiliated Video
12. we all fall down
Be the first to review this item!