Rain In Hell EP/DVD CD


EP/DVD featuring six new tracks and a DVD with a full live set, music videos, backstage footage and more!

Release Date: October 31, 2006

Price: $9.98
Aiden Rain In Hell EP/DVD CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. A Candle Light (Intro)
2. The Suffering
3. We Sleep Forever Video
4. Die Die My Darling
5. White Wedding
6. Silent Eyes
7. (DVD) Live Set From Never Sleep Again Tour in Chicago’s House Of Blues
8. (DVD) Knife Blood Nightmare (Video)
9. (DVD) Die Romantic (Video)
10. (DVD) Last Sunrise (Video)
11. (DVD) Extra Bonus Hometown Performances
Be the first to review this item!