The Autumn Offering

Revelations Of The Unsung CD

Ten intense bone crushing tracks for fans of In Flames, Lamb of God, and Iron Maiden.

As toughened veterans of the touring scene, THE AUTUMN OFFERING have converted fans while playing with bands like Slayer, Slipknot, Mastadon, Hatebreed, Killswitch Engage and Kreator. Relive the revelation that birthed THE AUTUMN OFFERING before the world welcomes the band with their full length album on Victory Records.

Release Date: January 10, 2006
Price: $9.98
The Autumn Offering Revelations Of The Unsung CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 The Great Escape
2 Revelation
3 Calm After The Storm
4 Last Desperado
5 Deflowered
6 Doomed Generation
7 Homecoming
8 Bonds In Which We Break
9 Shadows Of Betrayal
10 Beginning’s End
Be the first to review this item!