Bayside CD


Their self-titled album, Bayside is a painfully beautiful masterpiece that belongs in the heart of anyone who has ever felt lost and needed a reminder that passion can be found anywhere in life.

Release Date: August 23, 2005

Price: $9.98
Bayside Bayside CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Hello Shitty
2. Devotion And Desire Video
3. Tortures Of The Damned
4. They Looked Like Strong Hands
5. Montauk
6. Blame It On Bad Luck
7. We’ll Be O.K.
8. Existing In A Crisis (Evelyn)
9. Don’t Call Me Peanut
10. Half A Life
11. Dear Tragedy
Be the first to review this item!