Three Humid Nights In The Cypress Trees CD

After several years on hiatus, BLOODLET are back, once again opening your mind with their noisy guitar riffs, bass lines that drill through you like a diamond studded bit, and blood-curdling vocals unlike any other. And to prevent you from flat lining, the wicked percussion acts like a pacemaker, steady and tribal throughout. With a truly unique sound and an underground following that has been frothing at the mouth for more than 3 years. BLOODLET's new release Three Humid Nights In The Cypress Trees, picks up exactly where the Orlando, FL quartet left off with 1998‘s The Seraphim Fall . Their trademark breakdowns with crushing climaxes are only exemplified on this album by Scott Angelacos‘ animated vocals. The album, recorded in Chicago with producer Steve Albini, showcases the band‘s most intense, destructive and insightful workto date. There is very simply no equal for BLOODLET today‘s mostly stale and stagnant hardcore/metal scene.

Release Date: June 4, 2002
Price: $9.98
Bloodlet Three Humid Nights In The Cypress Trees CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Learn To Fly : Ascent
2 The Way of the Leeches
3 I Have Such a Hard Time Making New Friends
4 Vision Quest
5 Holy Rollin’ Homicide
6 Learn To Fly : Descent
7 The Way of the Will
8 Three Humid Nights in the Cypress Trees
9 Worms
10 Motel Surgery
11 Learn To Fly : Impact
12 The Way of the Knife
Be the first to review this item!