Comeback Kid

Wake The Dead CD


COMEBACK KID's relentless drive allowed them to further develop upon their already amazing energy level, and has led them to progress musically and creatively on this new record entitled, Wake The Dead.

Release Date: February 22, 2005

Price: $9.98
Comeback Kid Wake The Dead CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. False Idols Fall
2. My Other Side
3. Wake The Dead Video
4. The Trouble I Love
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Partners In Crime
7. Our Distance
8. Bright Lights Keep Shining
9. Falling Apart
10. Losing Patience
11. Final Goodbye
Be the first to review this item!