Giles CD


GILES was born when Thomas Giles Rogers, frontman of revolutionary metal-core outfit BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME, formed a solo project to channel some of his extra creative energy. The result is a combination of electroclash and industrial music written with a metal mentality. The self-titled debut album, GILES features Tommy's first attempt of plugging his ideas into a keyboard. If an underground RADIOHEAD got violated by a drugged out POSTAL SERVICE after returned mail from FISCHERSPOONER you'd meet your new friend, GILES.

Release Date: April 19, 2005

Price: $9.98
Giles Giles CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Slumber Party Video
2. Sea Of Skin
3. Attackin‘
4. Naked Brew
5. Desk Seeking Spades
6. Beane
7. Gup Gown
8. Replay
9. Go Centipede
Be the first to review this item!