Hawthorne Heights

The Silence In Black And White - RE-ISSUE w/DVD CD


7 bonus tracks • DVD featuring live performances from Skatefest 2004 • Behind the scenes footage from their 2004 tour • The video for "Ohio Is For Lovers" (including band commentary) • Bonus DVD featuring SILVERSTEIN

Release Date: June 14, 2005

Price: $9.98
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Life On Standby
2. Dissolve And Decay
3. Niki FM
4. The Transition
5. Blue Burns Orange
6. Silver Bullet
7. Screenwriting An Apology
8. Ohio Is For Lovers Video
9. Wake Up Call
10. Sandpaper And Silk
11. Speeding Up The Octaves
12. Silver Bullet
13. Niki FM
14. Speeding Up The Octaves
15. Ohio Is For Lovers
16. The Transition
17. Silver Bullet
18. Apparently Hover Boards Don’t Work On Water
Be the first to review this item!