The Hurt Process

A Heartbeat Behind CD


THE HURT PROCESS are poised for attack again with there second Victory release A Heartbeat Behind. A Dual-pronged vocal attack that is as soothing as it is serated. Claustrophobic and intertwining fretwork is coupled with the best breakdowns in metal, hardcore, and emo combined. A Heartbeat Behind ensures that THE HURT PROCESS will continue making waves across genres.

Release Date: May 31, 2005

Price: $9.98
The Hurt Process A Heartbeat Behind CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Anchor
2. You Don‘t Get Gold For Second Place
3. A Heartbeat Behind
4. A Mind With Two Faces
5. My Scandinavin Ride
6. Boogie Nights In Michigan
7. Take To You
8. The Night Before The Morning After
9. Delicious 53
10. Reading Into It
Be the first to review this item!