Closure CD


As it is true with all of their other releases, this marks a new progression in their lyrical evolution and songwriting. Closure is by far INTEGRITY's darkest vision of the world to date.

Release Date: May 8, 2001

Price: $9.98
Integrity Closure CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Trial Of Adonis
2. BloodLust
3. No Time For Sudden Glances
4. Empty Shell
5. Angela Delamorte
6. Hybrid Moments
7. Mine
8. The Martyr Inside
9. Troublesome Dilemma of Fornication
10. Sessins You‘ll Never See
11. Le Mmurb
Be the first to review this item!