Their pitch perfect smooth vocals, unmistakable hook and intricate guitars coupled with just a kick of keyboard have won them the hearts of fans and critics alike.

Release Date: July 12, 2005

Price: $9.98
The Junior Varsity Wide Eyed CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Get Comfortable Video
2. Everyone‘s Got Something They‘re Running Out of
3. Mad For Medusa
4. I‘m Home, Hooray!
5. If You Could Paint Your Own Vacation Where Would You Go?
6. Do You Mind?
7. When We Meet Aliens...
8. I Said I Try
9. If It Hurts You
10. What It Meant To Be Clean
11. Saltwater Fountain
Be the first to review this item!