Martyr A.D.

On Earth As It Is In Hell CD


Still fast, still technical, and still annihilating, On Earth As It Is In Hell is a testament to learning from the past, but founding a new road ahead. Beginning with the sound that made them famous, MARTYR AD has taken that familiar sonic rage and melded it with a classic Bay Area thrash influence and Swedish melody,

Release Date: April 6, 2004

Price: $9.98
Martyr A.D. On Earth As It Is In Hell CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Faithless (Pt. I)
2. Bring Out Your Dead
3. The Serpent And The Flower
4. American Hollow
5. Late Night Faith Healer
6. Misery Dance
7. Valley Of Solitude
8. The Last Words Of Any Meaning - i. Diagnosis
9. ii. Terminal
10. Beneath The Plague
11. Into Stone
12. The Dead (reprise)
Be the first to review this item!