River City Rebels

Racism, Religion and War CD


Taking the necessary three-chord attack, RIVER CITY REBELS add horns, raw melodics and fiery idealism to create a boisterous and vibrant in your face sound.

Price: $9.98
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Hate Video
2. Religion
3. The System
4. Army Boy
5. Corporate America
6. Here Or To Go
7. Military Attitude
8. That‘s The Way it‘s Gotta Be
9. He SHe It
10. Country Is Doomed
11. Make A Stand
12. We Will Fight
13. Fuck You
14. Stars N Stripes
Be the first to review this item!