A Small Victory

El Camino CD


"El Camino" is where A Small Victory bring the rock. "El Camino" songs expand the line of classic beats and guitars into a driving need to be heard. With the New South state of mind, this quintet mounts a kickin' good wall of sound. They deliver a record for people who like real rock sent deep inside. "El Camino" rolls on wheels of punk, blues and country roots.

Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Limousines and Cheap Cigars
2. Hell-Bent on Heaven's Smile
3. Blindman's Holiday
4. Otis
5. Stabbing Tree
6. Sirens Over Sinclare
7. Amy Never Misses
8. Random Celebration
9. Farewell Capeside
10. James Dean B-Side
Be the first to review this item!