Rise of the Great Machine CD

A side project featuring Jake Bannon of Converge for fans of Cave In, Pelican, and Mogwai.
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Rise of the Great Machine
2 Flight of Vultures
3 I Am Legend
4 Declaration One
5 Above You
6 The War We'll Never Win
7 Vicious Circles
8 By the Roadside
9 I Am Oblivion
10 Trading in the Wake of it All
11 Below You
12 Bitter Cold
13 A New Day A New Loss
14 Fireflies Light The Way
15 Remember My Name
16 A New Precipice Before Us
17 Declaration Two
18 Reign of the Great Machine
Be the first to review this item!