Scott Stapleton

A Storm Over Springtime CD


Ambitious, diverse, and overflowing with gorgeous melodies tempered with tougher edges. A Storm Over Springtime is the perfect antidote to the manufactured and synthetic pop that we hear today.

Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Broken, Lost and Beautiful
2. Lay Me Down
3. Warm Black Shadows
4. Storm Over Springtime
5. Waiting for the World
6. He Sleeps in Secret Houses
7. Cold Climates
8. Holy River
9. Lord Baltimore
Be the first to review this item!