Hearts Over Rome

Everybody Everybody CD


The Undecided debut release from Palm Beach, Florida five-piece metal monster HEARTS OVER ROME. A nine-track blend of complex rhythms, hardcore rage, and experimental sonic confusion, ripped with catchy melodies and hooks, explosive energy, and a united musical vision.

Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. You and Your Beer and How Great You Are
2. Everybody, Everybody
3. American Women Act and Dress
4. In Heaven, There Are Only Green Lights
5. Leisure Giants
6. A New Nightmare
7. Theodore Is Not Fit to Join Our School
8. Bury Me at Makeout Creek
9. The Songs We All Know
10. Air and Light and Time and Space
Be the first to review this item!