E Town Concrete

Made for War CD


Eleven songs of brutal riffs, raw intense energy, and socially conscious, streetwise lyrics.

Price: $9.98
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. Pariah
2. Ploughshares And Swords
3. Wide Awake
4. The Distance
5. Do You Know What It's Like?
6. Blood
7. A Setup
8. What Can I Do?
9. Made For War
10. All That You Have Is Still Not Enough
11. There Goes The Neighborhood (Bonus Track)
Be the first to review this item!