Anti Heros

Underneath the Underground CD


Twelve brand new songs poised to knock your fuckin' anarchy back to the goddamn stone age from Hot-lanta's street punk head-stomping kings. Their first studio recordings since the boot-glory days of 1996, produced by LARS FREDERICKSON of RANCID.

Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. More Stupid than Stupid
2. Phoenix Program
3. N.L.C.
4. I'm True
5. Matt And Me
6. Red And White And Black And Blue
7. Rich People Don't Go To Jail
8. World War 1.3
9. Sunset Limited
10. Election Day
11. Truckstop Toilet
12. Underneath The Underground
13. I'm True (Radio Edit)
Be the first to review this item!