Hanover Saints

Murdertown CD

"Murdertown" is a fifteen song assault of street punk, hardcore, and straight up rock and roll. Inspired from an increased amount of social problems and an escalating murder rate in the bands hometown of Sacramento, CA. Hanover Saints offer up a no holds barred, unique brand of punk rock which is all too often missing from the modern scene. Best described as a combination of Black Flag and AC/DC and The Clash. The band embodies honesty, integrity, and attitude of true American hardcore and demonstrates guitar work even metalheads can appreciate.
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Murdertown
2 Lights Out
3 Crosshairs
4 Blood Guts and Glory
5 Cheap Plastic Heroes
6 Vamps vs. The Bottom Line
7 78 Cheat
8 My Stereo
9 Ghost
10 Braxton Hicks
11 Masquerade
12 Hell on Earth
13 Young Til I Die
14 Writing on the Wall
15 Bad Man
Be the first to review this item!