Victory Records

Various Artists - Release DVD

The worlds first look at the punk rock hardcore scene in the late 80’s. Featuring live footage and interviews with legendary band such as: EARTH CRISIS, H2O, MADBALL, SICK OF IT ALL, FACE TO FACE, LIFETIME, DEADGUY, HATEBREED, BLINK 182, SHELTER and so much more. This is a must have for anyone looking to understand the truth, the struggle and reasons for being in a band and belonging to a scene.
Price: $14.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
Be the first to review this item!

There is no merchandise to be displayed. Try another page, or check our our latest merchandise section!