Comeback Kid

Wake The Dead Vinyl (Grey)


Price: $13.98
Comeback Kid Wake The Dead Vinyl comes with instant* digital download.

Limit 2 per household. Additional vinyl copies will be removed from your order.

Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1. False Idols Fall
2. My Other Side
3. Wake The Dead Video
4. The Trouble I Love
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Partners In Crime
7. Our Distance
8. Bright Lights Keep Shining
9. Falling Apart
10. Losing Patience
11. Final Goodbye
Be the first to review this item!