Comeback Kid

Wake The Dead Vinyl (Clear Yellow)

Price: $15.98
Comeback Kid Wake The Dead Vinyl comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 False Idols Fall
2 My Other Side
3 Wake The Dead Watch Video
4 The Trouble I Love
5 Talk Is Cheap
6 Partners In Crime
7 Our Distance
8 Bright Lights Keep Shining
9 Falling Apart
10 Losing Patience
11 Final Goodbye
Be the first to review this item!

There is no merchandise to be displayed. Try another page, or check our our latest merchandise section!