Catch 22

Dinosaur Sounds CD

CATCH 22 are back with 11 songs of inspiration and realization, about growing up, loving, losing, hating, and, of course, drinking. Combining influences ranging from punk, soul, ska, metal, Motown, and hardcore, CATCH 22 have written an explosive follow-up to Alone In a Crowd. Dinosaur Sounds is energetic and pop-driven with catchy choruses, explosive horn hooks and uplifting chord progressions. Their influences shine through on this album, ranging anywhere from Sublime to Weezer to James Brown creating some of their best material to date. Dinosaur Sounds is an album destined to be a classic.

Release Date: November 14, 2003
Price: $9.98
Catch 22 Dinosaur Sounds CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Rocky
2 Beguile the Time
3 Wine Stained Lips Watch Video
4 Motown Cinderella
5 Chin Up
6 Dreams of Venus
7 Dripping Faucet
8 Good Times
9 Interlude
10 So Cold
11 Regression
12 Chasing the Moon
13 Lemont‘s Lament
Be the first to review this item!