Darkest Hour

So Sedated, So Secure - Deluxe Edition CD

After the original release of So Sedated, So Secure, took legions of metalheads by storm, Victory Records and DARKEST HOUR are giving fans a taste of where the madness all began by reintroducing the classic album that jump started a movement and proved that there is still a home for passion in metal. The re–issue of So Sedated, So Secure, includes three classic songs made over by DARKEST HOUR. “Fuck Police Brutality” by Anti Flag, “Be Forewarned” from Pentagram and “Go Back To The Gym” by Battery receive the royal DARKEST HOUR treatment of intertwining guitar solos and intense vocals. The vocals on the entire album were re - recorded for a contemporary feel, and the original So Sedated, So Secure has been remixed in its entirety.

Release Date: March 7, 2006
Price: $9.98
Darkest Hour So Sedated, So Secure - Deluxe Edition CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 An Epitaph
2 So Sedated
3 The Hollow
4 Another Reason
5 No Closer
6 Cold Kiss
7 Treason and Trust
8 The Last Dance
9 Be Forewarned
10 Go Back To The Gym
11 Bear Huntin’ (CD Version Only)
12 Polar Bear Hunting USA (CD Version Only)
13 Estebon (CD Version Only)
Be the first to review this item!