Earth Crisis

Last of The Sane CD

EARTH CRISIS is back with a vengeance and along with them they bring several cover tunes by some of their favorite metal, punk and hardcore bands such as Slayer, Black Sabbath,Led Zepplin,Dead Kennedys, Misfits, DYS as well as several unreleased versions of EARTH CRISIS faves.

Release Date: January 23, 2001
Price: $9.98
Earth Crisis Last of The Sane CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Hell Awaits Intro
2 The Wanton Song
3 City to City
4 Children of the Grave
5 Holiday In Cambodia
6 Paint it Black
7 Earth A.D.
8 The Order
9 Broken Foundation
10 Gomorrah‘s Season Ends
11 Panic Floods
Be the first to review this item!