18 Candles: The Early Years CD

With 18 Candles: The Early Years, SILVERSTEIN present their rare first two EP recordings, Summer's Stellar Gaze and When The Shadows Beam in their entirety. 18 Candles also offers rare acoustic versions of the fan favorites “Call It Karma” and “My Heroine” from Discovering The Waterfront, along with exclusive live tracks and a cover song. 18 Candle: The Early Years offers SILVERSTEIN fans the chance to discover how SILVERSTEIN created their sound from the very beginning, before their world domination ensued.

Release Date: May 30, 2006
Price: $9.98
Silverstein 18 Candles: The Early Years CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Waiting Four Years
2 Wish I Could Forget You
3 Friends In Fallriver
4 Summers Stellar Gaze
5 My Consolation
6 Forever and a Day
7 Red Light Pledge
8 Dawn Of The Fall
9 Wish I Could Forget You
10 Bleeds No More
11 Last Days Of Summer
12 Waiting Four Years
13 My Heroine (Acoustic)
14 Call It Karma (Acoustic)
15 Discovering The Waterfront (Live)
16 Defend You (Live)
17 Bleeds No More Feat. WiL from Aiden (Live)
18 Smile in Your Sleep (A Crude Mechanical Remix)
Be the first to review this item!