Discovering The Waterfront (Re-Issue W/ DVD) CD

Features new artwork, a new track, and bonus live DVD from their sold out Chicago performance on the Never Sleep Again tour.

On the one-year anniversary of the release of Discovering The Waterfront, this stellar piece of the SILVERSTEIN landscape is essential for fans everywhere.

Release Date: September 19, 2006
Price: $9.98
Silverstein Discovering The Waterfront (Re-Issue W/ DVD) CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Your Sword Versus My Dagger
2 Smile In Your Sleep Watch Video
3 The Ides Of March
4 Fist Wrapped In Blood
5 Discovering The Waterfront Watch Video
6 Defend You
7 My Heroine Watch Video
8 Always And Never
9 Already Dead
10 Three Hours Back
11 Call It Karma
12 Rodeo Clown (Bonus Cover Track)
13 (DVD) Full Live Set from The Never Sleep Again Tour - Chicago, IL 12.06
14 (DVD) Smile In Your Sleep (Music Video)
15 (DVD) The Making of "Smile In Your Sleep Music Video"
16 (DVD) Discovering The Waterfront (Music Video)
Be the first to review this item!