Sinai Beach

Immersed CD

SINAI BEACH brings a sonic brew that incorporates the best of metal's past, present, and future combined with a hardcore scene-bred work ethic and undeniably heartfelt spiritual conviction. Their Victory Records debut Immersed, will take the world by storm, bringing with it a melodic but savage sensibility. Immersed is a metalcore album as it has never been done before: intense, provocative, and fully realized.

Release Date: April 19, 2005
Price: $9.98
Sinai Beach Immersed CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Apocalypse (Instrumental)
2 Obedience Through Desecration
3 The God I Would Be
4 Necessary Bloodshed
5 To The Church Watch Video
6 Return To Dust
7 His Chosen Fate
8 The Stagnate
9 Distressor (Instrumental)
10 The Serpent‘s Letter
11 Hell Blaze
12 Ignoring The Conditional Response
Be the first to review this item!