One for the Kids CD

The debut album from Jacksonville, Florida's newest sensation. Eleven tracks of appealing and emotionally wrought pop, punk, and rock combinations cranked with the passionate exuberance of youth. ENHANCED CD includes 3 live tracks! Also, includes the bonus acoustic track "Rough Draft"
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Struck
2 Drifting
3 Something of Value
4 Trembling
5 Sureshot
6 Big Apple Heartbreak
7 Cigarette
8 October Nights
9 Rock Star Land
10 For Pete's Sake
11 A.W.O.L.
12 Rough Draft
13 [Untitled Hidden Track]
14 [Untitled Hidden Track]
Be the first to review this item!