Phase 2 CD

Templars Return of Jaques De Molay and Phase Two: The two records are the records that put the Templars on the map as a top notch international Oi! band. Previously releasesd and now out of print by a DIY label and available only in Europe, these two records have fueled the legendary templars sound. Recorded at Acre studios in NYC, Return of Jaques De Molay and Phase Two marked the beginning of the new sound the templars brought to street rock. Karl Fritzchers' guitar ingenuity, Grandmaster Phil Templars' drumming platform and the song writing of Perry Templar combine to form a recorded sound that hits you like a medival battering ram. These two legendary records have finally found the distribution that they deserve and will further add the the Templars status as leaders of the American street rock movement.
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Intro
2 Pawns In The Game
3 City Traffic
4 Kids Of Today
5 You're Free
6 Eastern Europe
7 Freedom Has It's Price
8 Their Plan
9 Worth My While
10 Make Your Mark
11 I Still Remember
12 Waiting For The Blood To Flow
13 Push And Shove
14 Don't Do Anything At All
15 Land Of The Free
Be the first to review this item!