The Warriors

Genuine Sense of Outrage CD

Built upon a 7-year legacy of passion, honesty and non-stop touring, THE WARRIORS have proven themselves to be one of the most distinguished names in contemporary hardcore. Their third studio album and Victory debut shows the band fusing hardcore, metal and elements of hip-hop into their soundtrack of modern urban outrage. With a sound broad enough to appeal to fans of Rage Against The Machine, Hatebreed, Pantera, and Refused, Genuine Sense Of Outrage is guaranteed to carve a whole new crater in the world of hardcore. With the skill to blend hip-hop influenced breakdowns, raw, uncompromising vocals, and groove oriented metallic riffs, THE WARRIORS have crafted a genuinely unique hardcore record that will please everyone! Headbangers, hardcore kids, punks and even Lemmy from Motorhead!

Release Date: August 7, 2007
Price: $9.98
The Warriors Genuine Sense of Outrage CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Ruthless Sweep
2 Life Grows Cold
3 The Stone Grinds
4 The Price of Punishment
5 Genuine Sense of Outrage
6 Destroying Cenodoxus
7 New Sun Rising
8 Your Time is Near
9 Silence is Bliss
10 Nothing Last
11 Belly
12 Odium Vice
13 Mankind Screams
Be the first to review this item!