The Emerson Letters

See This Through CD

Matt Goud (MEANS singer/guitarist) debuts his moniker The Emerson Letters with his full-length See This Through. Bare, minimalist production leave room for gorgeous layered songs with depth and conviction. Means fans will see the same humble and gentle soul they've come to love and follow, but captured in moments of quiet but aggressive candor. For fans of: Pedro The Lion, David Bazan, and Elliot Smith.
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Insignificance
2 We Never Left
3 Everest (See This Through)
4 Sing It Out
5 They Protect Me
6 I Won't Make A Sound
7 Lifetime
8 We Went Walking
9 Treasure (We Knew It All Along)
Be the first to review this item!