The Exodus Of Autonomy CD

WRETCHED’s new record, The Exodus Of Autonomy, is a collection of epic, classically arranged death metal masterpieces that are completely larger than life and ready to take the metal world by storm. The band’s performance on the record is bombastic, stylish and completely frantic thanks to the machine-gun rhythm section, hellish vocals and twin lead guitars that soar through every song. This record demonstrates the band’s knack for ambitious arrangement and structure and emphasizes the band’s skill without sounding too over the top.

Price: $9.98
Wretched The Exodus Of Autonomy CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Shrouded In Filth
2 Aborning
3 Before The Rise
4 A Preservation Of Immortality Watch Video
5 Fetal Consumption
6 Mephistos Will
7 Deplorable Miscalculations
8 Final Devourment
9 VI: The Exodus Of Autonomy (Instrumental)
10 VII: The Descent
11 VIII: Everlasting Damnation
Be the first to review this item!