Felony CD

EMMURE, the band who has already shocked audiences with their scowling, punishing lyrics, are back with their third full-length album, Felony. With a new height of aggression, with menacing breakdowns and punishing riffs, EMMURE is out to make their mark on every listener. Felony is guaranteed to be the record that locks EMMURE behind the bars of the spotlight for life, with no chance of parole.

Price: $9.98
Emmure Felony CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Sunday Bacon
2 I Thought You Met Telly And Turned Me Into Casper Watch Video
3 I <3 EC2
4 Felony
5 You Sunk My Battleship
6 The Philosophy Of Time Travel
7 First Impressions
9 Bars In Astroria
10 Lesson From Nichole
11 Dont Be One
12 Immaculate Misconception
Be the first to review this item!