Decade (Live At The El Macambo) CD/DVD CD

LIVE AT THE EL MOCAMBO - CD&DVD Filmed live at SILVERSTEIN's legendary hometown venue, this 10 year anniversary extravaganza celebrates the band's illustrious career to date.

Two+ hours of concert footage highlighting the four nights.
Never before seen BACKSTAGE FOOTAGE
All nine Silverstein music videos, including the brand new video for "American Dream"

22 of their best tracks performed live at the 10 year anniversary shows, including: Smile In Your Sleep, American Dream, If You Could See Into My Soul,My Heroine, Smashed Into Pieces And many more...

Price: $9.98
Silverstein Decade (Live At The El Macambo) CD/DVD CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Smashed Into Pieces
2 Red Light Pledge
3 The Weak And The Wounded
4 When Broken Is Easily Fixed
5 Your Sword Vs. My Dagger
6 Fist Wrapped In Blood
7 Discovering The Waterfront
8 Defend You
9 Call It Karma
10 Bleeds No More
11 Sounds Of The Sun
12 If You Could See Into My Soul
13 My Disaster
14 Still Dreaming
15 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
16 Already Dead
17 Smile In Your Sleep
18 Vices
19 American Dream
20 Born Dead
21 I Am The Arsonist
22 My Heroine (Acoustic)
Be the first to review this item!