Darkest Hour

Deliver Us CD

DARKEST HOUR is the epitome of all that is heavy metal. They are a ferocious, high-velocity machine of raw energy, immeasurable talent and intoxicating fun. They take the stage with a mix of complete grace and total abandonment to create some of the most technically adept and magnetically challenging heavy metal ever. Their dedication to putting on some of the most intense live performances ever is matched by their astonishing skill that only gets better with each record. Deliver Us sets yet another higher standard for themselves, as well as for the entire metal community. Each track on this record comprises not only some of the band's most musically ambitious work, but is also their most personal collection of songs to date. It's safe to say that DARKEST HOUR have risen to be one of the most gifted and respected bands in metal today.

Release Date: July 10, 2007
Price: $9.98
Darkest Hour Deliver Us CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Doomsayer (The Beginning of the End)
2 Sanctuary
3 Demon(s) Watch Video
4 An Ethereal Drain
5 A Paradox With Flies
6 The Light at the Edge of the World
7 Stand and Receive your Judgement
8 Tunguska
9 Fire in the Sky
10 Full Imperial Collapse
11 Deliver Us
Be the first to review this item!