Hopes Die Last

Trust No One CD

HOPES DIE LAST enters the ring delivering their next critical beat-down, Trust No One on February 14th 2012. Delivering the knock out punch, HOPES DIE LAST relentlessly pummeling everyone in their path with their balance of beauty and power. HOPES DIE LAST's sophomore Standby Records release (3rd Full Length), Trust No One, will be looked at one of the 2012’s most critical and strongest Post hardcore - metal albums.

Since releasing the highly acclaimed full length record, Six Years Home in 2009, the band has toured throughout the world with Attack Attack, Our Last Night and many more renowned International acts. The band will be touring in support of Trust No One throughout 2012.

Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Never Trust the Hazel Eyed
2 Sidney Shown
3 Unleash Hell
4 Life After Me Life After You
5 The Blue
6 Bill's Got Only a Pair of Queens
7 This Song Plays Suicide
8 Air Raid Siren
9 Firework
10 The Same Old Fears
11 Icarus (Halfway Across the Sky)
12 Keep Your Hands Off (feat. Nekso)
Be the first to review this item!